Blue_Butterfly_Sky

Smile! Love! Peace!

“Buffer”

What is my Buffer!?

To me, Buffer is like storage, it holds text contents, store thoughts that you want to post and/or other pixs/images and schedule it to go out to your Facebook Profile, Facebook Page, Twitter and LinkedIn.

How I use my Buffer!!

I try my hardest to make this a ‘1 time a day’ routine to go in my Buffer and schedule 2-3 posts for the day!

My Buffer Tips!!

It’s very easy and simple to use, can schedule post to Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn, and can share content easy as 1-2 clicks.

What is Buffer?

We designed Buffer to offer you a both personal and yet more efficient solution to handle sharing on social media.

Buffer makes your life easier with a smarter way to schedule the great content you find. Fill up your Buffer at one time in the day and Buffer automagically posts them for you through the day. Simply keep that Buffer topped up to have a consistent social media presence all day round, all week long.

Want to know more….click me!

Related articles

Leave a Reply

