Blue_Butterfly_Sky

Smile! Love! Peace!

#1 Answer is Share Share Share (Todd Lohenry told me..)

getstartedblackpool

Why Blog?
Excellent question!
Social media is the 21st century marketing tool, but, and here is the but, you have to work at it!
It will not feed itself. It takes your input, your creativity, and most definitely time.
I started out teaching social media 6 months ago or so, I watched someone who knew his subject, and got hooked.
Leaflets, newspapers etc is simply not where it is at anymore. People have iPhones,
iPads, Computers
They surf and tweet and share and YouTube. It is what they do. All ages!
I have started blogging to help folk, in some cases people that I have never met, who simply asked me to help them . I have no ulterior motives, as they now know! I like to see people grow, gives me enjoyment and satisfaction. Weird to some people’s eyes.
So back to why!
Blogging is your way of simple…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

